Idol Unofficial
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

A Statement from Taylor

3 posters

Go down

A Statement from Taylor Empty A Statement from Taylor

Post by Angie 1/9/2008, 12:06 am

MySpace (on the front page Wink )

To all my fans and The Soul Patrol, I want to take a moment to talk about the recent news that my label and I have mutually parted ways. The important thing for all of you to remember is that I've been a working musician my whole life. This is turning the page on a new chapter of my career. Artistic freedom and control is an exciting prospect. The things that are most important to me is creating my art, performing it, and my fans. With the momentum that all of you have created over the years, Taylor Hicks is not going to stop anytime soon. I've started working on the new album, writing and scheduling exciting collaborations. The DVD, Whomp at the Warfield, is in it's final stages, and will be released soon. So as one door closes, a new one opens for 2008 with more excitement for all my fans than ever before. Sit tight, because the best is yet to come!

*sigh* I so I love you him!! A Statement from Taylor 87757
Angie
Angie
Webmaster
Webmaster

Number of posts : 2019
Fave Idol(s) : Cookie, Taylor, Brooke, Carly, Elliott, Castro
Fave Idol(s) : Carrie, Daughtry, & So Many More!
Registration date : 2007-12-28

http://www.brookes-bandwagon.com

Back to top Go down

A Statement from Taylor Empty Re: A Statement from Taylor

Post by hishoney 2/14/2008, 12:00 pm

i just want to say hello to taylor hi hun hi everyone else lol A Statement from Taylor 768907 I love you I love you I love you

hishoney

Number of posts : 1
Registration date : 2008-02-12

Back to top Go down

Post by Angie 2/14/2008, 1:37 pm

LOL! Another Taylor fan I presume? He's my #1 and I miss him so I love you I love you
Angie
Angie
Webmaster
Webmaster

Back to top Go down

Post by killerqueen 2/29/2008, 11:25 pm